Welcome to my first blog!

Welcome to my first blog!

ยท

1 min read

Hi everyone, my name is Zaid Ahmad. I am a 17-year-old boy living in India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ. My coding journey started when I was just a kid. Since then, I've learnt and practiced a lot.

Who am I? ๐Ÿค”

I am a front-end web developer and UI/UX designer. I intend to use this platform to share my journey & useful things with people. I know HTML, CSS and JavaScript, Python and a little bit of Django. Yes, I am a beginner and am going to learn frameworks like React, Tailwind, etc.

What's my goal? ๐Ÿ“Œ

My initial blogs will be a "simplified" version of what I have learned about a particular topic. Later on, as time passes and I gain more experience. I will write more detailed blogs. So yeah... that's pretty much it. Oh and I also want to expand my network with amazing developers like YOU from around the world โœจ

Where can we connect?

Well you can, of course, follow me here. But if you wish to connect on other social media networks. Then click here- https://zaidahmad25.github.io/SocialCard/

(By the way, I'm more active on Twitter ๐Ÿ˜‰)

THANK YOU FOR READING!!

ย